Elected Officials and Board Meetings

Oak Park Township is governed by an independently elected Township Board of Trustees. The Township Board consists of the Township Supervisor and four Trustees, elected at large from the township. The Clerk and Assessor are elected simultaneously with the Board. The Assessor does not vote. The Township Clerk votes only in the case of a tie vote to fill a vacancy in a township office.

Current Oak Park Township Elected Officials and Appointed Officers:

  • Supervisor: F. David Boulanger
  • Trustees: Mary Cozzens, Clarmarie I. Keenan, Ade Onayemi
  • Clerk: Gregory P. White
  • Assessor: Ali ElSaffar 

To contact any of the Township Elected Officials email board@oakparktownship.org.

Appointed Officials:

  • Township Manager: Gavin W. Morgan
  • Director of Youth Services: John Williams
  • Interim Director of Senior Services: Pamela Mahn
  • CMHB Executive Director: Lisa DeNunzio-DeVivo, MA

To contact any of the Township departments, email town@oakparktownship.org.


Board Meetings:

  • Township Board meeting schedule, agendas and minutes click here
  • Agenda items for upcoming and recent Board Meetings are available here

Archives for Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes:

2013               2014-2015            2015-2016           2016-2017

Board Policies:  The Township Board Policies guide the Board's governance of the Township.  All of the Township Board Policy documents can be found here.




General Information:

Youth Services:

Senior Services:


Email the Township

Township Services printable PDF


This free 11-week program is sponsored by...

For more information on Youth Services,...